Meaningful work with a future

Sustainability, ecology and environmental protection are our priorities. We work as a reliable project developer of wind farms and photovoltaic installations for local authorities and private companies involved in the projects. The key to our success is having a strong team so we are always delighted to identify reinforcements with plenty of energy. Work with us on our shared vision of 100% renewable energy. Having an atmosphere that is open-minded and in which we deal with one another fairly and straightforwardly is just as important to us as a professional approach to work. Meaningful work with a future awaits you.

Current vacancies

We are currently seeking new employees in different areas of the business who would like to work towards a more climate-friendly future in the energy sector.

Fantastic benefits

We offer a variety of benefits and prospects in a friendly and modern working environment. We support your personal and professional development by giving you scope, flexibility and personalised training. Regardless of whether this is your first job or you already have professional experience, you will be integrated into the team from the outset and have the opportunity to immediately make a difference.

null

Flexible working hours

Flexible working hours

The compatibility of work, family and private life is very important to us. At ALTUS AG, you can work flexitime in many positions and functions and thus flexibly organise your working day according to your personal preferences and possibilities. Of course, you can also work on a mobile basis with us.

null

30 days holiday + 24th and 31st December off

30 days holiday + 24th and 31st December off

Employees can only give their best if they are rested. That’s why we offer 30 days holiday, so six days more than statutory requirements. Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve are days off at ALTUS AG in addition to the 30-day holiday entitlement.

null

Special leave

Special leave

If something important happens to you in your private life, it goes without saying that we will give you special leave. This could be for the birth of your child, moving house or family bereavement. As your employer we have your back.

null

Professional development

Professional development

In order to encourage optimal personal and professional development, we allow you to attend training courses. The development of excellent interdisciplinary competences is important to us.

null

Company pension scheme

Company pension scheme

Already thinking about the future today – including in your private life: with ALTUS AG’s pension scheme you can also provide for yourself in retirement. We are happy to contribute to your financial security on attractive terms.

null

Supplementary health insurance

Supplementary health insurance

To be well covered in the event of sickness, statutory health insurance is often inadequate. That’s why we offer our employees and their dependents excellent supplementary health insurance.

null

Strong cooperation

Strong cooperation

Team spirit is a central pillar in our success. Good communication in the team is important to us so we regularly get together, including outside working hours, to talk about things and get to know each other better.

null

Job bike

Job bike

If you’d like to do something for your body and travel by bike to work or explore the great outdoors at the weekend, then a modern e-bike makes it even more fun. You can lease up to two work bikes with us on great terms.

null

Corporate Benefits

Corporate Benefits

As an employee of ALTUS AG, you benefit from special conditions with numerous well-known companies. You receive attractive discounts on many products and services. We continue to expand the offer month by month.

null

E-charging station

E-charging station

At ALTUS AG, we make an active contribution to the energy transition. We are therefore happy to promote the e-mobility of our employees and provide you with several e-charging points in our parking facility at no extra cost.

Please note: The benefits shown here may vary depending on your role and are subject to certain preconditions.

What our team has to say

Zukunftsfähige Tätigkeiten mit Sinn

Nachhaltigkeit, Ökologie und Umweltschutz stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Wir agieren als zuverlässiger Projektentwickler von Windenergie- und Photovoltaikanlagen für Kommunen und private Projektbeteiligte. Das Rückgrat unseres Erfolgs bildet dabei unser starkes Team, deshalb freuen wir uns jederzeit über energetische Verstärkung. Arbeiten Sie mit uns an unserer gemeinsamen Vision von 100 % erneuerbaren Energien. Eine offene Atmosphäre sowie ein ehrlicher und fairer Umgang untereinander sind uns dabei genauso wichtig wie eine professionelle Arbeitsweise. Es erwartet Sie eine zukunftsfähige Tätigkeit mit Sinn.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Wir suchen derzeit in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen nach neuen Mitarbeitern, die sich beruflich für eine klimafreundlichere Zukunft im Energiesektor einsetzen möchten.

Starke Benefits

Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Benefits und Perspektiven in einem familiären und modernen Arbeitsumfeld. Ihre persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung unterstützen wir durch Freiraum, Flexibilität und individuelle Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen. Ganz gleich ob Sie als Jobeinsteiger oder mit Berufserfahrung bei uns anfangen, Sie werden von Anfang an eingebunden und können sofort etwas bewegen.

null

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf, Familie und Privatleben ist für uns sehr wichtig. Deswegen erwarten Sie bei uns flexible Arbeitszeiten und eine faire Gleitzeitregelung. Das gibt Ihnen die Flexibilität, Ihren geschäftlichen und privaten Alltag zu vereinbaren.

null

30 Tage Urlaub

30 Tage Urlaub

Nur erholte Mitarbeiter bringen auch gute Leistungen. Deswegen bieten wir Ihnen 30 Tage Urlaub und damit sechs Tage mehr, als es der Gesetzgeber vorschreibt. Die beiden halben Arbeitstage Heiligabend und Silvester schenken wir Ihnen.

null

Sonderurlaub

Sonderurlaub

Wenn in Ihrem Privatleben etwas Wichtiges passiert, gewähren wir Ihnen selbstverständlich Sonderurlaub. Das kann die Geburt Ihres Kindes sein, ein Umzug oder auch ein Trauerfall in der Familie. Wir stehen als Arbeitgeber hinter Ihnen.

null

Berufliche Fortbildungen

Berufliche Fortbildungen

Um Ihre persönliche und berufliche Entwicklung optimal zu fördern, ermöglichen wir Ihnen den Besuch von Fort- und Weiterbildungen. Dabei legen wir Wert auf eine überfachliche Kompetenzentwicklung auf Top-Niveau.

null

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Schon heute an die Zukunft denken – auch im Privaten: Mit der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge der ALTUS AG können Sie sich zusätzlich für das Alter absichern. Gerne steuern wir mit attraktiven Konditionen etwas zu Ihrer Vorsorge bei.

null

Zusatzkranken­versicherung

Zusatzkranken­versicherung

Um im Krankheitsfall wirklich gut abgesichert zu sein, genügt die gesetzliche Krankenversicherung oft nicht. Deswegen bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern und ihren Angehörigen eine leistungsstarke Zusatzkrankenversicherung.

null

Starkes Miteinander

Starkes Miteinander

Teamgeist ist eine zentrale Säule unseres Erfolgs. Gute Kommunikation im Team liegt uns am Herzen. Deswegen unternehmen wir regelmäßig auch
außerhalb der Arbeitszeiten etwas zusammen, um uns auszutauschen und besser kennenzulernen.

null

Job-Rad

Job-Rad

Sie möchten etwas für Ihren Körper tun und mit dem Rad zur Arbeit fahren oder am Wochenende die Natur erkunden? Mit einem modernen E-Bike macht das umso mehr Spaß. Bei uns leasen Sie zu vorteilhaften Konditionen bis zu zwei Job-Räder.

null

Frisches Obst & Kaffee

Frisches Obst & Kaffee

Wöchentlich bekommen wir eine Biokiste mit frischem Obst für unsere Mitarbeiter geliefert. Greifen Sie gerne jederzeit zu – natürlich kostenfrei. Auch über guten Kaffee dürfen Sie sich freuen und sich jederzeit gerne selbst bedienen.

Hinweis: Die vorgestellten Benefits können je nach Position und vorbehaltlich bestimmter Voraussetzungen variieren.

Das sagt unser Team

* Diversität ist uns wichtig und die Inhalte unserer Texte beziehen sich gleichermaßen auf alle Geschlechter. Wegen der besseren Lesbarkeit wählen wir für Personenbezeichnungen allerdings manchmal nur die männliche Form. An die weibliche und diverse Form denken wir dabei aber jederzeit genauso.